Vacation

This blog is temporarly shutting down due to the fact that I will be going away for 10 days. Throughout these ten days, I will have no internet access and therefore will not be connected to anything online. At first I was a little disappointed but now I realize that I will be okay and that a break from blogging and everything could be good for me. It may not seem like it but I am working very hard, especially this month. I have posted about 110 blog posts. that is almost 4 a day. Show me anyone else who is posting that many posts a month and I will be suprised.

When I get back, I’m sure I’ll be rejuvenated and ready to restart my blogging. If by any chance I find an internet connection anywhere, I’ll update the blog with some photos or just something to keep you guys up to date with how things are going.

I’m happy to be getting away from the city life and blogging for a while and hope that my time in the country will be very fun.

Leave a Reply

