Blogger App for iPhone

I don’t have a WordPress account but that didn’t stop me from download WordPress for the iPhone available for free in the App Store. It looks great, it has a great interface that I really like. Unlike the Typepad mobile blogging application, this one allows you to create full on, 500 word blog posts. Of course, I would probably never use this feature but I would definitely use for the spelling errors and flawed English that sometimes accompanies my blog posts. What I need now is the exact same application only for Blogger blogs.

GOOGLE, YOU HAVE TO MAKE A BLOGGING APPLICATION FOR THE IPHONE AND IPOD TOUCH. I’M SURE THAT MANY PEOPLE WILL USE IT. PLEASE MAKE IT FREE!!!!!

If you feel the same way about this situation leave a comment or e-mail me at robertdalesio@gmail.com

3 Responses

  1. I agree!!! I couldnt find any application that can do that. I would be good to post photos etc with GPS location on the blog remotely.!

  2. Yes!!!!! NOW!!!!!! Please 😀

  3. This app would be extremely helpful. I’d like to take a pic of what I eat and when I eat it and post it to my blog.

Leave a Reply

