Introduction to Youtube

In order to be successful on the internet, you have to be good at marketing yourself. Since there are so many people trying to make a living online, it can be very difficult to make a name for yourself. A marketing strategy that I have adopted is putting some videos up on Youtube. Youtube is great for marketing. Everybody watches your videos then they come over to what you really want them to see, your blog. On Youtube, my name is robertdalesio. I do video reviews of applications for the ipod-touch, I do some unboxings, and I put up videos of my family, including my dog, Striker. I hope that Youtube will get me noticed more, so that I can gain a larger crowd than I already have. Here is my first video that is on Youtube right now…

Leave a Reply

